Regulatory HSE Training (Compliance HSE Training)

1.       Scaffolding erection & dismantling

2.       COSHH

3.       Confined Space Safety

4.       Safe Forklift Operation

5.       Rigging & Lifting

6.       Rigger & Banksman competency

7.       Defensive Driving

8.       Gas testing

9.       HSE Inductions (All kinds)

ALL ISO Standards

1.      ISO 9001:2015 - Quality Management System

Quality is critical to remaining competitive in any industry. The ISO 9000 family is the quality management standard, and comprises of some of ISO’s best-known standards.

ISO quality standards guide companies and equip them with the necessary tools to continuously improve quality and ensure that customer demands are always met. ISO 9001:2015 is the only standard in the category that you can be certified to, and lays down the criteria for a quality management system.

2.      ISO 14001:2015 – Environmental Management System

This is a family of standards that provides the necessary tools and guidelines for companies to manage their environmental responsibilities. ISO 14001 and all other standards in this category lay emphasis on environmental systems.

These standards use tools such as audits, communications, life-cycle analysis and environmental challenges. This standard can be used by any organisation regardless of the industry. More than 300,000 ISO 14001 certifications have been issued in 171 countries.

3.      ISO 45001:2018 – Occupational Health and Safety

Occupational injuries and diseases impact the economy negatively due to poor health, early retirement and high insurance premiums. To manage this problem, ISO has developed ISO 45001. That has replaced or taken into account international standards like OHSAs 18001 and IL-OSH guidelines. It provides a framework for employee safety, reducing workplace hazards and provide safer working environments.



4.      ISO 22000 – Food Management Systems


This standard facilitates the development and implementation of a food safety management system. It incorporates a wide array of standards, including 22002 for food manufacturing and 22001 for food and drink. This standard is widely used by food manufacturers, restaurants, and food transportation services. So far more than 30,000 certificates have been issued.


5.      ISO 50001: 2018 - Energy Management


ISO 50001: 2018 provides guidance for companies in implementing an Energy Management System (EnMS) that aims at improving efficiency in the use of energy.

This aims to reduce an organisation’s energy footprint by minimising greenhouse gas emissions. Over 20,000 certifications have been issued for this standard with a 69% increase from 2015.


6.      ISO 41001: 2018 - Facility Management

Facility management is one of the fastest growing professional and operational disciplines and it needs some global consistency. And that is where ISO 41001 can help.


ISO 41001 is the international standard for a Facility Management (FM) system . It provides a framework to develop, implement and maintain effective facilities management across different sectors worldwide. Benefits include:


·         Minimize costs

·         Gain a competitive edge

·         Drive value across your facilities

·         Deliver a globally consistent benchmark


7.      ISO 22301:2019 – Business Continuity Management


ISO 22301 2019 is an international business continuity management standard.

The impact of disasters on business can be substantial, regardless of the size of the organization.  ISO 22301 is suitable for smaller organizations too. It is used to ensure that operations continue and that products and services are

delivered at predefined levels, that brands and value creating activities are

protected, and that the reputations and interests of key stakeholders

are safeguarded whenever serious business disruptions occur.


8.      ISO 26000: 2010 - Social Responsibility

Though organisations cannot be certified to ISO 26000, the standard provides guidance on how organisations can embrace social responsibility. It clarifies what social responsibility entails for organisations to lay a framework for effective action.



9.      ISO 37001: 2016 Anti-Bribery Management Systems

Bribery is a menace in today’s business world. This standard stipulates the requirements and provides guidance in establishing, implementing and continuous improvement of an anti-bribery management system. It can be a stand-alone system or can be implemented into the overall management system.

This standard is applicable to all types of organisations with respect to bribery and helps prevent, detect and respond to bribery and comply with anti-bribery laws.


10.  ISO / IEC 27000 - Information Security Management Systems

Information security is at the fore of global attention, with rapid increases in cyber threats. The 27000 category of standards ensures the safety of information assets.

These standards help organisations manage the security of assets such as intellectual property, financial and employee data, and information held in trust for third parties. ISO/IEC 27001 is the most popular standard in this category, and stipulates the specifications for the implementation of an Information Security Management System (ISMS). There are 33,290 certificates issued for this certification

You have learned in Algebra